LIBRARY PERSONNEL


Maria Juliana N. Gasmen, RL, MLIS
Chief Librarian
chieflib@uerm.edu.ph

Alma B. Colarina, RL, MLIS
Assistant Chief Librarian
aclib@uerm.edu.ph

Mari Toni L. Diwata, RL
Librarian, CAHP InKMan
mldiwata@uerm.edu.ph

Alfonso T. Demdam, RL
Librarian, CARES InKMan
atdemdam@uerm.edu.ph

Lucan L. Eugenio, RL
Library Assistant, CON InKMan
lleugenio@uerm.edu.ph

Michelle E. Sto. Domingo, RL
Library Assistant, COM InKMan
mestodomingo@uerm.edu.ph

Jesserine Ann N. Aquinde, RL
Library Assistant, Research Office InKMan
jnaquinde@uerm.edu.ph

Rodessa Visico
Library Assistant, GS InKMan
rvisico@uerm.edu.ph

Annabelle B. Damasco, MLIS
Library Assistant
abdamasco@uerm.edu.ph

Geraldine S. Olmos
Library Assistant
gsolmos@uerm.edu.ph

Carmela Q. Abalos
Clerk
cqabalos@uerm.edu.ph

Romeo C. Saplan
Janitor
Log in to your account: