LIBRARY PERSONNEL



Maria Juliana N. Gasmen, RL, MLIS
Chief Librarian
chieflib@uerm.edu.ph

Alma B. Colarina, RL, MLIS
Assistant Chief Librarian
aclib@uerm.edu.ph

Mari Toni L. Diwata, RL
Librarian, CAHP InKMan
mldiwata@uerm.edu.ph

Alfonso T. Demdam, RL
Librarian, CARES InKMan
atdemdam@uerm.edu.ph

Jesserine Ann N. Aquinde, RL
Library Assistant, Research Office and COM InKMan
jnaquinde@uerm.edu.ph

Rodessa Visico
Library Assistant, GS and CON InKMan
rvisico@uerm.edu.ph

Annabelle B. Damasco, MLIS
Library Assistant
abdamasco@uerm.edu.ph

Geraldine S. Olmos
Library Assistant
gsolmos@uerm.edu.ph

Carmela Q. Abalos
Clerk
cqabalos@uerm.edu.ph

Romeo C. Saplan
Janitor
Log in to your account:
Book an appointment with Medical Center Library

NEW SUBSCRIPTION

JOMI Journal of Medical Insight (https://jomi.com) is a peer-reviewed surgical video journal that offers a new gold standard in video-based surgical education.
JOMI Account Creation Instructions
Learn more about JOMI.

NEW ACQUISITIONS

book5

Seeley's essentials of anatomy & physiology / Cinnamon VanPutte...
Publisher: McGraw-Hill Education, 2019
Location: Reserve CAHP

book3

A course module for gender and society : a human ecological approach / Atty. Eric Paul D. Peralta...
Publisher: Rex Bookstore, 2019
Location: Filipiniana

book5

Understanding society & culture : a sociological and anthropological approach / Francisco C. Riodique III ...
Publisher: Mindshapers Co. Inc., 2016
Location: Filipiniana

book5

Learning guide for principles of medical laboratory science 2 / Bernard U. Ebuen ...
Publisher: C&E Publishing, 2020
Location: Filipiniana


See More