LIBRARY PERSONNEL



Alma B. Colarina, RL, MLIS
Chief Librarian
chieflib@uerm.edu.ph

Alfonso T. Demdam, RL
Librarian
atdemdam@uerm.edu.ph

Jesserine Ann N. Aquinde, RL
Library Assistant
jnaquinde@uerm.edu.ph

Rodessa Visico
Library Assistant
rvisico@uerm.edu.ph

Annabelle B. Damasco, MLIS
Library Assistant
abdamasco@uerm.edu.ph

Geraldine S. Olmos
Library Assistant
gsolmos@uerm.edu.ph

Carmela Q. Abalos
Clerk
cqabalos@uerm.edu.ph

Romeo C. Saplan
Janitor
Log in to your account:

Online Orientation

Book an appointment with Medical Center Library

Click Here to Download the Library Guide

Library Hours

8:AM to 5:PM (Monday to Saturday)
Closed (Sundays & Holidays)

New Acquisition

Modern blood banking & transfusion practices / [edited by] Denise Harmening
Publisher: F.A. Davis Company, 2019
Location: Reserve CAHP

Electrophysical agents : evidence-based practice / edited by Tim Watson and Ethne L. Nussbaum
Publisher: Elsevier, 2021
Location: Reserve CARES

Essentials of cardiopulmonary physical therapy / Ellen Hillegass
Publisher: Elsevier, 2017
Location: Circulation CARES

Epidemiology 101 / Robert H. Friis
Publisher: Jones & Bartlett Learning, 2018
Location: Reserve COM

Current medical diagnosis & treatment 2022 / edited by Maxine A. Papadakis
Publisher: McGraw Hill, 2022
Location: Reserve CARES

Ganong's review of medical physiology / edited by Kim E. Barrett
Publisher: McGraw-Hill Education LLC, 2019
Location: Reserve COM & Reserve CARES


See More