LIBRARY PERSONNEL


Maria Juliana N. Gasmen, RL, MLIS
Chief Librarian
chieflib@uerm.edu.ph

Alma B. Colarina, RL, MLIS
Assistant Chief Librarian
aclib@uerm.edu.ph

Mari Toni L. Diwata, RL
Librarian, CAHP InKMan
mldiwata@uerm.edu.ph

Alfonso T. Demdam, RL
Librarian, CARES InKMan
atdemdam@uerm.edu.ph

Jesserine Ann N. Aquinde, RL
Library Assistant, Research Office InKMan
jnaquinde@uerm.edu.ph

Rodessa Visico
Library Assistant, GS InKMan
rvisico@uerm.edu.ph

Annabelle B. Damasco, MLIS
Library Assistant
abdamasco@uerm.edu.ph

Geraldine S. Olmos
Library Assistant
gsolmos@uerm.edu.ph

Carmela Q. Abalos
Clerk
cqabalos@uerm.edu.ph

Romeo C. Saplan
Janitor
Log in to your account:

NEW ACQUISITIONS


book5

Nurse's pocket guide : diagnoses, prioritized interventions, and rationales / Marilynn E. Doenges...
Publisher: F.A. Davis, Co., 2019
Location: Nursing

book3

Educational psychology / Anita Woolfolk
Publisher: PEARSON, [2021]
Location: Graduate School

book3

Introductory textbook of psychiatry /
Publisher: American Psychiatric Association Publishing, [2021]
Location: Gaw Collection

book3

The American Psychiatric Association Publishing textbook of schizophrenia /
Publisher: American Psychiatric Association Publishing, [2020]
Location: Gaw Collection

book3

The soul of care : the moral education of a husband and a doctor /
Publisher: Viking, [2019]
Location: Gaw Collection

book1

Health care and environmental contamination /
Publisher: Elsevier, [2018]
Location: Graduate School


See More