LIBRARY PERSONNEL



Alma B. Colarina, RL, MLIS
Chief Librarian
aclib@uerm.edu.ph

Mari Toni L. Diwata, RL
Librarian
mldiwata@uerm.edu.ph

Alfonso T. Demdam, RL
Librarian
atdemdam@uerm.edu.ph

Jesserine Ann N. Aquinde, RL
Library Assistant
jnaquinde@uerm.edu.ph

Rodessa Visico
Library Assistant
rvisico@uerm.edu.ph

Annabelle B. Damasco, MLIS
Library Assistant
abdamasco@uerm.edu.ph

Geraldine S. Olmos
Library Assistant
gsolmos@uerm.edu.ph

Carmela Q. Abalos
Clerk
cqabalos@uerm.edu.ph

Romeo C. Saplan
Janitor
Log in to your account:

Online Orientation

Book an appointment with Medical Center Library

Library Guide

Click Here to Download the Library Guide

Library Hours

8:AM to 5:PM (Monday to Saturday)
Closed (Sundays & Holidays)

New Acquisition

Emergency nursing : core curriculum / edited by Vicki Sweet.
Publisher: Elsevier, [2018].
Location: Reserve CON

Sheehy's emergency nursing : principles and practice / edited by Vicki Sweet, Andi Foley.
Publisher: Elsevier, [2020].
Location: Reserve CON

The PEACE model for evidence-based practice for clinical nurses / Reynaldo R. Rivera, Joyce J. Fitzpatrick.
Publisher: Sigma Theta Tau International, [2021]
Location: EBSCOHost eBooks

book5

Qualitative inquiry & research design: choosing among five approaches / John W. Creswell
Publisher: SAGE, [2018]
Location: Reserve CON

book5

Effective leadership and management in nursing / Eleanor J. Sullivan.
Publisher: Pearson, [2018].
Location: Reserve CON


See More